×
Shopping Cart
Stories Social
ESHOP
Deals Brands Lists Categories Top Interests Fashionistas
Blog
Terms of services Privacy policy

STYLE & SHOPPING.

Download the app and discover new brands, trends and exclusives.


Shopcade India
shopcadeindia added a look via the mobile app

Look who's behind the wheels! Meet Range Rover's new face, Jacqueline Fernandez. 


The celeb, who's had her good share of endorsements this year, can add this one to her list too!

The star looks fit and fabulous in a printed body-con dress and a pair of black pumps. We're excited to see what she has in store for us next!

Photo Credit: Viral Bhayani

Like this post? Hit the heart to save it to your profile for later!

Drag Photos here Drop Photo
Press Enter to post.
×
Delete post?
Shopcade India
shopcadeindia added a look via the mobile app
shopcadeindia

Who: (Leggy and Goddess-like) Athiya Shetty 


What: After Alia Bhatt, she's the new face of Maybelline NYC. 

Why: Athiya represents the cool, new girl who's obsessed with fashion and beauty and she's definitely a style star in the making. “I am proud to say that I am a Maybelline girl and I am honoured as I take on my very first endorsement with this iconic brand. It’s an incredible feeling as I now take forth Maybelline’s vision of inspiring women to define their beauty, express themselves and make their mark.” the HERO actress said in a statement. 

This is HUGE for Athiya who's just one movie old. Here's hoping she never ceases to take those style risks. 

Credit: Grazia iNDIA


Drag Photos here Drop Photo
Press Enter to post.
×
Delete post?
Male Chand
Thanks for all your information, Website is very nice and informative content. Packers and Movers Thane @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/ Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/ Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/ Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/ Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
Male Chand
This article is really fantastic and thanks for sharing the valuable post. Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/ Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/ Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/ Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
Male Chand
Thanks for post this helpful post - Please visit for More information about - Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/ Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/ Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.expert5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/
See More Loading...