×
Shopping Cart
Stories Social
ESHOP
Deals Brands Lists Categories Top Interests Fashionistas
Blog
Contact us Terms of services Privacy policy

STYLE & SHOPPING.

Download the app and discover new brands, trends and exclusives.


A Treasury Of Songs Book
£7.19
A Treasury Of Songs Book
As well as being the UK's most successful picture book author, Julia Donaldson is a gifted songwriter for children. A Treasury of Songs contains over twenty of her songs, including fun-filled action rhymes, Aesop's fables, and songs based on Julia Donaldson's best-loved picture books, from Room on the Broom to The Gruffalo. This beautifully produced songbook treasury is illustrated throughout with Axel Scheffler's warm and wonderful artwork and comes with a CD of all the songs performed by Julia herself, which will be familiar to anyone who has heard them on TV or radio or enjoyed one of Julia's live performances.
John Lewis
Brain Science Mindfulness Colouring Book For Adults
£10.00
Brain Science Mindfulness Colouring Book For Adults
The only colouring exercises scientifically proven to ease stress. Drawing from the study of neuroscience, Brain-Science contains more than 75 unique patterns designed to focus your brain through the use of pattern, repetition, single focus, and creativity. It is inevitable that our brains get overwhelmed at times by the bombardments of information, but the simple act of colouring has the power to engage your brain, improve your mood, and kindle creativity by providing a mindful task that can forge new neural pathways and connections in our brains.
John Lewis
Brain Science Anti Stress Colouring Book For Adults
£10.00
Brain Science Anti Stress Colouring Book For Adults
The Anti-Stress Colouring Book offers scientifically proven colouring exercises to help ease stress at any time of day or night. By using the unique method of pattern, repetition, single focus and creativity with no competitive pressure, this book provides an accessible, meditative technique to relaxation. So, for 30 minutes a day, practise the mindful technique of colouring. This creative, yet structured approach is what your brain craves!
John Lewis
Birds of Paradise Colouring Book
£10.00
Birds of Paradise Colouring Book
Using a mixture of bird patterns and motifs as well as more intricate bird life scenes, these beautifully illustrated designs will help your mind to focus and to exercise your inner creativity. Birds of Paradise is an easy way to switch-off from the world around you, slow down and enjoy the therapeutic benefits of colouring-in. With over 50 hand-drawn illustrations and a metallic sticker sheet at the back of the book to really bring your birds to life.
John Lewis
Dreamweaver Colouring Book
£10.00
Dreamweaver Colouring Book
This exquisite colouring book combines the themes of sleep and dreams with a visual puzzle. The story follows a series of scenarios where the dreamer is following her cat - through deep oceans, mighty mountains, dark forest, bustling cities, and dreamy skies filled with balloons and kites. With original artwork inspired by the 19th century Japanese prints and contemporary design, this breathtaking colouring book sets the reader a challenge- to find the sleeper's cat hiding somewhere in every image. Perfect for sleep therapy and relaxation, float away with the sleeper in this gorgeous book.
John Lewis
MacMillan books - Early Starters Can You? Book
£6.99
MacMillan books - Early Starters Can You? Book
Can You?áis a touch-and-feel book which promotes active participation from your child. By looking, touching and feeling, they will be able to copy the actions of the baby and cat. To 'Can you?' the answer will be 'Yes, I can!' Rod Campbell, the creator of Dear Zoo, has been a trusted name in early learning for over thirty years and Early Starters is his 'first concepts' series for toddlers. Every book in the series supports the learning and discovery of a key theme and uses carefully selected novelty elements to encourage participation and fun. Size: Colour:
Debenhams
The Detective Dog Children's Book
£11.99
The Detective Dog Children's Book
There's no detective like a dog detective! Join your favourite canine sleuth on a barking mad adventure!   Nell, the dog detective, is going to solve the mysterious case of the missing books. This adorable tale celebrates books, reading, libraries as well as the very special relationship between a little boy and his unique special dog.   This delightful hardback children's book is by Julia Donaldson and illustrated by Sara Ogilvie, and includes an exclusive free print of one of the illustrations in the book.
John Lewis
MacMillan books - Noisy Farm Lift The Flap Book
£5.99
MacMillan books - Noisy Farm Lift The Flap Book
Meet Sam the farm dog and join in with the action on the noisy farm. Visit the animals, lift the flaps and don't forget to call out the noises as you go! This new, enlarged paperback edition of Rod Campbell's ever-popular farm story is packed with bright, bold illustrations of favourite farm animals and their babies and there's an engaging text with lots of repetition too! Toddlers will love guessing which animal is under the flap and won't be able to resist joining in the story by calling out the sounds. A perfect first storybook, and a great first books about animals. Size: Colour:
Debenhams
The Gruffalo's Child Book with CD
£8.99
The Gruffalo's Child Book with CD
Ideal for fans of Julia Donaldson's Gruffalo, the popular children's writer brings you the follow up tale; the Gruffalo's Child. Disobeying her father's warnings about the dangers of the deep dark woods, the Gruffalo's child ventures out into the snow. Who will she encounter on this windy and wild night? After all the Big Bad Mouse doesn't really exist .....does he?   Beautifully illustrated by Axel Scheffler, this book is accompanied by an audio CD read by the acclaimed actress Imelda Staunton. 
John Lewis