×
Shopping Cart
Trending Your Feed
Discover
Deals Brands Lists Categories Top Interests Fashionistas
Blog
Find your friends Contact us Terms of services Privacy policy

Join Shopcade now and enjoy shopping on the go!


Download
Latest activity
Drag Photos here Drop Photo
Press Enter to post.
×
Delete post?
Traditional Japanese Fashions Paper Dolls
1 deal available
Save 10%
Traditional Japanese Fashions Paper Dolls
Two female figures are waiting to be garbed in formal court dress of the Ashikaga period (1338-1573): a pleated trouser skirt, kimonos with floral and bird designs, a traditional Japanese bridal dress, and modern formal robes. These lovely, authentic costumes will delight paper doll fans, collectors, costume designers.16 full-color plates of costumes.
by Barnes & Noble
$6.25   $6.95   (- 10%)
Ginger Rogers Paper Dolls
Ginger Rogers Paper Dolls
Ginger Roger''s beauty, grace and talent delighted us on the silver screen, and this paper doll book by Marilyn Henry is sure to please with costumes from Ginger''s films including Top Hat, Swing Time, Carefree, Fifth Ave Girl, Kitty Foyle, Flying Down To Rio, and Follow The Fleet. There are two pretty dolls and over 40 costumes and accessories to cut out and enjoy. Also included is a brief biography of Ginger''s life and career by fashion expert, David Wolfe. This special paper doll book is a treasure for fans of Fred Astaire and Ginger Rogers, classic movies and paper dolls.
by Buy.com
$31.95  
Ida Lupino Paper Dolls
1 deal available
Save 10%
Ida Lupino Paper Dolls
Paper Studio Press is proud to present the work of today's top paper doll artists and Jim Howard's stellar career as a renowned fashion illustrator makes his work a stand-out. Jim's lastest creation is a paper doll of Ida Lupino who was a popular movie actress of the '30s and '40s. She went on to become a pioneer female director in both movies and TV (where she also frequently starred).This new book features two dolls, each one representing Ida with very different images. There is
by Barnes & Noble
$10.80   $12.00   (- 10%)
Flower Fairies Paper Dolls (Paperback)
Flower Fairies Paper Dolls (Paperback)
For the first time, paper dolls are available from the Flower Fairies(tm) Friends series. With four different fairy dolls-two boys and two girls-and eight different outfits for them to wear, young girls will love this book. The dolls and clothes are fully perforated so they're easy to remove, and they're printed on sturdy card stock, so the dolls and clothes will last. An envelope is conveniently attached to the inside back cover for storing the pieces.
by Target.com
$6.99  
Samantha Play Scenes & Paper Dolls
1 deal available
Save 27%
Samantha Play Scenes & Paper Dolls
Girls can have fun with Samantha! This activity kit comes with Samantha and Nellie punch-out paper dolls, plus beautiful 1900s-designed paper outfits. It opens up into two pretty rooms that girls can decorate with punch-out furniture, rugs, and accessories. Story-starter cards prompt girls to act out scenes inspired by Samantha''s books, and the reusable sticky dots allow girls to dress their paper dolls and decorate the rooms again and again.
by Buy.com
$9.41   $12.95   (- 27%)
Maria and Megan (Cut & Color Paper Dolls Series)
1 deal available
Save 10%
Maria and Megan (Cut & Color Paper Dolls Series)
These two very "now" little girls love wearing the latest fashions — perfect for school, dance classes, the beach, play dates, and sleepovers.Dress Maria and Megan in the latest clothing styles and add accessories that include hats, lunchboxes, and handbags. Use crayons, pencils, or felt-tip pens to personalize the dolls and their appealing outfits with your own color combinations and designs.
by Barnes & Noble
$3.55   $3.95   (- 10%)
Best Actresses of the 1990s Paper Dolls
Best Actresses of the 1990s Paper Dolls
Kathy Bates got one. So did Jodie Foster, Helen Hunt, Hilary Swank, and six other talented ladies of the silver screen. Now you can dress ten paper dolls depicting these 1990s Oscar recipients in costumes from their roles and those worn during Academy Awards ceremonies. Kathy chose a black sheath gown to receive her Oscar. Jodie looked stunning in a white jumpsuit and jacket, and Helen wore a glamorous pale blue satin sheath for her Academy Awards night. Figures of other celebrated ladies
by Barnes & Noble
$6.95  
Southern Belles Paper Dolls in Full Color
Southern Belles Paper Dolls in Full Color
This collection highlights the elaborate dresses and military uniforms typical of a well-to-do planter family of the Civil War era. Includes a pair of southern belles, one of them a bride, each with 5 elegant ensembles featuring hoop skirts. Eight other members of the 3-generational family and wedding party are shown. 16 plates. *Author: Tierney, Tom/ Paper Dolls *Series Title: Dover Paper Dolls *Binding Type: Paperback *Number of Pages: 32 *Publication Date: 1993/04/15 *Language: English *Dimensions: 10.98 x 8.16 x 0.17 inches
by Buy.com
$8.82  
American Family of the Confederacy Paper Dolls
American Family of the Confederacy Paper Dolls
Skillfully rendered collection focusing on an aristocratic Southern family of 3 generations includes 24 costumes for 9 paper dolls, among them military uniforms for the men, simple day dress of cotton calico and plaid as well as elegant party wear for the women, and charming outfits for the children. Descriptive notes. *Author: Tierney, Tom/ Paper Dolls *Series Title: Dover Paper Dolls *Binding Type: Paperback *Number of Pages: 32 *Publication Date: 1995/10/24 *Age Level: 08 - UP *Language: English *Dimensions: 12.26 x 9.24 x 0.15 inches
by Buy.com
$49.95  
Four Little Ballerinas Sticker Paper Dolls
1 deal available
Save 10%
Four Little Ballerinas Sticker Paper Dolls
These 4 dedicated young ballerinas, ages 5 to 16, are gracefully posed in leotards and toe shoes. Their 17 beautiful performance costumes include outfits from The Nutcracker, Sleeping Beauty, Coppélia, and Swan Lake. Fans, bouquets, tiaras, wands, shoes, flowers, and hairstyles complete the delightful collection. 4 dolls and over 70 full-color stickers.
by Barnes & Noble
$6.25   $6.95   (- 10%)
Julie Play Scenes & Paper Dolls (Hardcover)
Julie Play Scenes & Paper Dolls (Hardcover)
Julie Play Scenes Paper Dolls- Girls can have fun with Julie This activity kit comes with Julie and Ivy punch-out paper dolls, plus beautiful outfits and accessories from the 1970s. It opens up into two pretty rooms that girls can decorate with punch-out rugs, posters, and furniture. Story starter cards invite girls to act out scenes from Julie's stories, and the reusable sticky dots allow girls to dress their paper dolls and decorate the rooms again and again.
by Target.com
$12.95  
The Pink Wedding Paper Dolls
1 deal available
Save 12%
The Pink Wedding Paper Dolls
The bride, maid of honor, bridesmaid and flower girl are all pretty in pink for the happy wedding day in this lovely paper doll book. Originally produced by Merrill, Co. Publishers in 1952, this authorized reproduction includes a complete wardrobe for the Bride, Groom, maid of honor, bridesmaid and flower girl. In addition to the pink wedding gowns for the wedding party (black tie and tails for the groom), there are clothes for parties, outings and of course the honeymoon. A wonderful
by Barnes & Noble
$10.52   $12.00   (- 12%)
Bette Davis Paper Dolls
1 deal available
Save 16%
Bette Davis Paper Dolls
The incomparable Bette Davis is featured in this gorgeous 1942 reproduction paper doll featuring costumes from her screen plays including The Bride Came C.O.D. (1941), In This Our Life (1942), Juarez (1939), The Man Who Came to Dinner (1942), Elizabeth and Essex (1939), and The Great Lie (1941). Two dolls and eight clothing pages. Book size 9 1/2 x 11 1/2 inches with cardstock covers.
by Barnes & Noble
$10.08   $12.00   (- 16%)
Altered Art Circus: Techniques for Journals, Paper Dolls, Art Cards, and Assemblages
1 deal available
Save 29%
Altered Art Circus: Techniques for Journals, Paper Dolls, Art Cards, and Assemblages
Art Circus! takes the reader on a magical journey into the artistic world where they can discover their creative muse which is waiting to come out and play. It is at heart a technique book for altered artists, but is housed within a wonderful, spectacular fantasy land. The book will bring the reader, the daydreamer, the explorer, the artist, to a place have never been, where they can unleash their artistic dreams and explore hidden worlds through cutting-edge techniques, creative
by Barnes & Noble
$17.73   $24.99   (- 29%)
See More