Shopping Cart
Stories Social
Deals Brands Lists Categories Top Interests Fashionistas
Contact us Terms of services Privacy policy


Download the app and discover new brands, trends and exclusives.

Gustavo Dudamel: Live From Salzburg - Beethoven/mussorgsky [dvd] [english] [2008]
Gustavo Dudamel: Live From Salzburg - Beethoven/mussorgsky [dvd] [english] [2008]
As filmed at the 2008 Salzburg Festival in Vienna, this performance release features interpretations of two key works from the classical canon - Ludwig Von Beethoven's Triple Concerto and Maurice Ravel's symphonic adaptation of Modest Mussorgsky's piano suite Pictures at an Exhibition - along with an encore of Johann Strauss's Radetzky March. The Simón Bolívar Youth Orchestra is the main musical ensemble for all three compositions, with added solos on the Beethoven by famed pianist Martha Argerich, violinist Renaud Capuçon, and violoncellist Gautier Capuçon~Nathan Southern
Best Buy